New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sissy boy

Sub Male (20) looking for Dominatrix Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Looking for a sub female

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Personal room private place
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Forest

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleField manager

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power
My perfect matchShe is good in communication an be a best part in my life
Our first dateSex

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingSomeone to play with
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Cupping, Depilation / shaving, Fisting, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Power exchange, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasPlaying with pussy with toys an licking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Unnecessary fights

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Messing with the Mind
I'm seeking:Total 24/7 control
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:Being best foreplay with loveable guy
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Love u pose love u sex on screen

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Trampling, Tickling, Face standing, Foot smothering, Crushing, High arches, Boots, Narrow feet, Kicking, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Tattooed feet, Foot jewelry
Other activites:None
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:It makes me hot an do romantic night with that
My turnoffs:Ilegal activity s