New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heyyyy ;)

I'm looking for a good looking girl who is open to adventure. I like to take control ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Bedroom, parks, beaches
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a cinema while watching a film

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA good looking girl who knows what she wants or likes to test others ;)
Our first dateA drink in a bar or a meet up in a disclosed location

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Kidnapping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasI get to work in the warehouse one night, and someone comes and turns the lights off, and I couldn't see. Then she touched me up and started sucking my dick

Fetishes

FetishesPiercings, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Nothing

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBeing tied down or not being able to tell what is going on and going with the flow
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, On the beach

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear